Colin Crosby Heritage Tours

Guided Walks in September and October

The Guided Walks programme will, of course, be continuing into the Autumn.

Details for September and October are online already, but as you are here now, here is the listing, continuing from what is already listed.

Sat 2 Sep UppinghamMarket Place 2pm 4 (3)

Sun 3 Sep Welford Road Cemetery Cemetery Gates 2pm 3.50 (2.50)

Wed 6 Sep Haunted Leicester Town Hall 7pm 3.50 (2.50)

Sat 9 Sep Maldon and the Hythe All Saints Church 1pm 5.50 (3.50)

Sun 10 Sep Rochford Public Library 1pm 5.50 (3.50)

Sat 16 Sep Rugby Clock Tower 2pm 4 (3)

Tue 19 Sep The Haunted City Clock Tower 7pm 3.50 (2.50)

Wed 27 Sep Quorn Quorn Cross 7pm 4 (3)

Sun 1 Oct Grave Attraction Welford Road Cemetery Gates 2pm 3.50 (2.50)

Wed 4 Oct Walk in Dread Town Hall 7pm 3.50 (2.50)

Wed 11 Oct The Grim Reaper Town Hall 7pm 3.50 (2.50)

Sun 15 Oct Bank on Leicester Town Hall 2pm 3.50 (2.50)

Mon 16 Oct Victims of Jack the Ripper Town Hall 7pm 3.50 (2.50)

Wed 18 Oct The Shades of Night Welford Road Cemetery gates 7pm 3.50 (2.50)

Sat 21 Oct Jitties of Barrow-upon-Soar Holy Trinity Church 2pm 4 (3)

Sun 22 Oct Black Annis and Friends Town Hall 2pm 3.50 (2.50)

Sat 28 Oct Goosepimples Town Hall 2pm 3.50 (2.50)

Sun 29 Oct Norman Leicester St. Mary de Castro 2pm 3.50 (2.50)

Tue 31 Oct Hallowe`en at Oadby St. Peter’s Church 7pm 4 (3)

You can of course, book on any of these walks as soon as you like.